Some of European Union country that member states of the European Union: Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Finland, France, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands and Spain.Some International mobile brand start their business in europe.For that,a lot of smaertphone found there,also business there,so we put the price in euro.some of online shop sell their product anywhere.they also give price in dollar,euro and others.

Post Your Opinion/Comment Here